Friday, June 29, 2012

T-ara’s ‘Day by Day’ album jacket + tracklist revealed

T-ara‘s comeback is just around the corner and ahead of its release, the album jacket photo and tracklist have been revealed!

The title track, also titled “Day by Day“, is the work of composer Cho Young Soo and Ahn Young Min, and is expected to be another hit for the girls. The song starts off with what’s described to be Hwayoung‘s “boyish” charm rap, which was helped written by Hwayoung herself.
Another special track to look out for is “Don’t Leave“, which is a ballad that at one point features the emotional exchange between Eunjung‘s vocals and new member Ahreum‘s rap.
As reported earlier, the album is scheduled for release on and offline on July 3rd and the music video for the title track is sure to be one that fans can anticipate.
Check out the tracklist below!
1. Day by Day
2. Holiday
3. Don’t Leave
4. Hue
5. Love Play
Source + Photo: Leesmusic


Post a Comment