Saturday, June 30, 2012

Super Junior releases highlight medley for ‘Sexy, Free & Single’

After revealing a short video teaser yesterday as well as announcing their tracklist, Super Junior is back with a new video to tease us further!

The new video released through SM Entertainment‘s YouTube channel is a highlight medley giving you a sample of the tracks included on the upcoming 6th album, ‘Sexy, Free & Single‘.
As mentioned previously, the new album will contain a total of 10 songs: “Sexy, Free & Single”, “From U”, “Gulliver”, “Someday”, “Now”, “Rockstar”, “Bittersweet”, “Papillon”, “Lingering”, and“Breakup Day”.
Without further ado, check it out below!


Post a Comment